Head office +44 (0)131 240 0900

United Kingdom

Edinburgh

107 George Street
Edinburgh
EH2 3ES

T: +44 (0)131 240 0900

Mark Hunter
Managing Director
mhunter@hunterreim.com

Kirsty Lukas
Finance Director
klukas@hunterreim.com

Andrew Moffat
Director
amoffat@hunterreim.com

Charles Abram
Non-Executive Chairman
cabram@hunterreim.com

Bruce Robertson
Senior Asset Manager
brobertson@hunterreim.com

Philippe Bienfait
Finance Manager
pbienfait@hunterreim.com

Bronagh Jordan
PA/Office Manager
bjordan@hunterreim.com

Poland

Warsaw

Złote Tarasy – Skylight
ul. Złota 59
00-120 Warsaw, Poland

T: +48 22 222 33 55

Piotr Borkowski
Property Manager
pborkowski@hunterreim.com